The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.


Per Bengtson; PhD, postdoc

Erika Bourseau-Guilmain; PhD, postdoc

Helena Christianson; PhD

Vineesh Indira Chandran; PhD, postdoc

Paulina Kucharzewska; PhD

Jon Lidfeldt; MD student

Eva Lindqvist; Biomedical Scientist

Tobias Löfstedt; PhD, postdoc

Julien Menard; PhD

Svenja Offer; MSc

Staffan Sandgren; MD, PhD

Susanne Schéele; PhD, postdoc

Katrin Svensson; PhD

Johanna Welch (Lilja); PhD

Anders Wittrup; MD, PhD

Si-He Zhang MD; PhD, postdoc